There are three launch options:
Launch to all users otherwise it will be launched to no one.
Provide a list of user emails who you want to be able to interact with this use case. If their email is in the list, they will be able to use it.
Provide a list of user emails who you DO NOT want to be able to interact with this use case. If their email is in the list, they will NOT be able to use it.
Write access control rules using user attributes to manage access. Rules use our rule language.
To disable / delete / archive your use case, we recommend that you:
- Tag your use case as
[Inactive]in the title
launch to all users, but leave the checkbox unchecked
Your use case will still show up in Creator Studio, but will not be available in the bot.
In future releases, Moveworks will make it easier for you to see the different between live and archived use cases.